B. R. Kingfish 2000 - 2001 Season

 

Hibernia Cup 2000 - 2001

Louisiana

13-4-2

28 pts
Baton Rouge

10-6-4

24 pts
New Orleans

6-9-4

16 pts
Date Opponent Score Record Home Road

Play-offs

Wednesday April 4, 2001 vs. Arkansas 3-4 0-2 0-1 0-1
Tuesday April 3, 2001 @ Arkansas 3-4 0-1 0-0 0-1

Regular Season 

Saturday March 31, 2001 vs. Louisiana 2-6 35-26-11 20-11-3 15-14-7
Friday March 30, 2001 vs. Jackson 2-3s 35-25-11 20-10-3 15-14-7
Wednesday March 28, 2001 vs. Louisiana 3-2 35-25-10 20-10-2 15-14-7
Tuesday March 27, 2001 @ Birmingham 3-1 34-25-10 19-10-2 15-14-7
Sunday March 25, 2001 vs. Mississippi  4-2 33-25-10 19-10-2 14-14-7
Saturday March 24, 2001 @ Pensacola 2-0 32-25-10 18-10-2 14-14-7
Friday March 23, 2001 vs. Birmingham 6-2 31-25-10 18-10-2 13-14-7
Wednesday March 21, 2001 vs. Dayton 1-2 30-25-10 17-10-2 13-14-7
Sunday March 18, 2001 @ Birmingham 3-4s 30-24-10 17-10-2 13-14-7
Saturday March 17, 2001 @ New Orleans 5-2 30-24-9 17-10-2 13-14-6
Wednesday, March 14, 2001 @ Birmingham 5-2 29-24-9 17-10-2 12-14-6
Saturday March 10, 2001 vs. Mississippi 4-3 28-24-9 17-10-2 11-14-6
Friday March 9, 2001 vs. Greenville 3-1 27-24-9 16-10-2 11-14-6
Tuesday March 6, 2001 @ Mississippi 4-1 26-24-9 15-10-2 11-14-6
Saturday March 3, 2001 @ Florida 1-5 25-24-9 15-10-2 10-14-6
Friday March, 2, 2001 @ Tallahassee 3-4s 25-23-9 15-10-2 10-13-6
Tuesday February 27, 2001 @ Arkansas 3-4s 25-23-8 15-10-2 10-13-5
Sunday February 25, 2001 @ Pensacola 3-4 25-23-7 15-10-2 10-13-4
Saturday February 24, 2001 vs. Arkansas 2-3 25-22-7 15-10-2 10-12-4
Friday February 23, 2001 vs. Mobile 1-4 25-21-7 15-9-2 10-12-4
Sunday February 18, 2001 vs. Jackson 2-3 25-20-7 15-8-2 10-12-4
Saturday February 17, 2001 vs. Pensacola 1-2s 25-19-7 15-7-2 10-12-4
Friday February 16, 2001 @ Louisiana 3-2 25-19-6 15-7-2 10-12-4
Saturday, February 10, 2001 vs Arkansas 3-0 24-19-6 15-7-2 9-12-4
Friday February 9, 2001 vs Birmingham 5-7 23-19-6 14-7-2 9-12-4
Wednesday February 7, 2001 vs New Orleans 4-2 23-18-6 14-6-2 9-12-4
Sunday February 4, 2001 vs New Orleans 6-5 22-18-6 13-6-2 9-12-4
Saturday February 3, 2001 @ Arkansas 1-3 21-18-6 12-6-2 9-12-4
Friday February 2, 2001 @ Arkansas 3-2 21-17-6 12-6-2 9-11-4
Saturday January 27, 2001 vs. Mississippi 3-4 20-17-6 12-6-2 8-11-4
Friday January 26, 2001 vs. New Orleans 4-3 20-16-6 12-5-2 8-11-4
Wednesday January 24, 2001 vs. Birmingham 3-2 19-16-6 11-5-2 8-11-4
Saturday January 20, 2001 @ Greenville 2-5 18-16-6 10-5-2 8-11-4
Friday January 19, 2001 @ Tallahassee 4-7 18-15-6 10-5-2 8-10-4
Sunday January 14, 2001 @ Mobile 4-3 18-14-6 10-5-2 8-9-4
Saturday January 13, 2001 @ New Orleans 1-4 17-14-6 10-5-2 7-9-4
Friday January 12, 2001 @ Louisiana 4-5s 17-13-6 10-5-2 7-8-4
Wednesday, January 10, 2001 vs. Jackson  2-5 17-13-5 10-5-2 7-8-3
Saturday January 6, 2001 @ Mississippi 4-1 17-12-5 10-4-2 7-8-3
Friday January 5, 2001 vs Pensacola 4-1 16-12-5 10-4-2 6-8-3
Sunday December 31, 2000 @ Louisiana 2-4 15-12-5 9-4-2 6-8-3
Friday December 29, 2000 vs Louisiana 5-4 15-11-5 9-4-2 6-7-3
Saturday December 23, 2000 @ Louisiana 2-3 14-11-5 8-4-2 6-7-3
Friday December 22, 2000 vs. New Orleans 6-4 14-10-5 8-4-2 6-6-3
Saturday December 16, 2000 vs. Arkansas 3-2 13-10-5 7-4-2 6-6-3
Friday December 15, 2000 vs. New Orleans 2-3s 12-10-5 6-4-2 6-6-3
Thursday December 14, 2000 @ Arkansas 3-4 12-10-4 6-4-1 6-6-3
Sunday December 10, 2000 vs. Tallahassee 4-3 12-9-4 6-4-1 6-5-3
Saturday December 9, 2000 @ Pensacola 3-1 11-9-4 5-4-1 6-5-3
Friday December 8, 2000 @ New Orleans 4-3 10-9-4 5-4-1 5-5-3
Sunday December 3, 2000 @ Augusta 3-6 9-9-4 5-4-1 4-5-3
Saturday December 2, 2000 @ Greenville 3-0 9-8-4 5-4-1 4-4-3
Friday December 1, 2000 @ Augusta 4-1 8-8-4 5-4-1 3-4-3
Saturday November 25, 2000 @ Mississippi 3-4s 7-8-4 5-4-1 2-4-3
Friday November 24, 2000 vs. Louisiana 3-4s 7-8-3 5-4-1 2-4-2
Wednesday November 22, 2000 @ Jackson 1-2s 7-8-2 5-4-0 2-4-2
Friday November 17, 2000 @ Jackson 1-4 7-8-1 5-4-0 2-4-1
Wednesday November 15, 2000 vs. Pensacola 3-2 7-7-1 5-4-0 2-3-1
Sunday November 12, 2000 @ Louisiana 3-2 6-7-1 4-4-0 2-3-1
Saturday November 11, 2000 vs. Augusta 6-3 5-7-1 4-4-0 1-3-1
Friday November 10, 2000 vs. Mobile 3-5 4-7-1 3-4-0 1-3-1
Saturday November 4, 2000 @ Jackson 1-7 4-6-1 3-3-0 1-3-1
Friday November 3, 2000 vs. Pensacola 1-5 4-5-1 3-3-0 1-2-1
Thursday November 2, 2000 @ New Orleans 4-5s 4-4-1 3-2-0 1-2-1
Sunday October 29, 2000 vs. Florida 6-0 4-4-0 3-2-0 1-2-0
Saturday October 28, 2000 @ Jackson 0-2 3-4-0 2-2-0 1-2-0
Friday October 27, 2000 @ Arkansas 2-0 3-3-0 2-2-0 1-1-0
Saturday October 21, 2000 @ New Orleans 2-3 2-3-0 2-2-0 0-1-0
Friday October 20, 2000 vs. Mobile 2-1 2-2-0 2-2-0 0-0-0
Thursday October 19, 2000 vs. South Carolina 3-1 1-2-0 1-2-0 0-0-0
Saturday October 14, 2000 vs. Arkansas 0-3 0-2-0 0-2-0 0-0-0
Friday October 13, 2000 vs. Louisiana  4-6 0-1-0 0-1-0 0-0-0

Preseason Games

Saturday October 7, 2000 @ New Orleans 2-3 0-2-1 0-1-0 0-1-1
Friday October 6, 2000 vs. New Orleans 3-5 0-1-1 0-1-0

0-0-1

Tuesday October 3, 2000 @ Louisiana

4-5

0-0-1 0-0-0 0-0-1

s = shoot out loss/overtime loss